Alle Experts

Sven Mahn

CEO @ Sven Mahn IT

Sven spezialisiert sich auf die Verwendung von dox42 mit …

Microsoft D365 | Dynamics
FO / AX

Sven ist dox42 Expert in …

  • dox42 Integrationen in Microsoft Dynamics 365 & Power Platform
  • ERP-Lösungen Dynamics 365 Finance und Supply Chain Management sowie Dynamics AX
  • Geschäftsprozess- und Anwendungsoptimierung, insbesondere in Produktion, Logistik, Handel und Rechnungswesen
  • Verkaufsbeleg- und Berichtsgenerierung aus Messe-Verkaufs-App und Händlerportal mit Dynamics 365 & Power Apps

Expert Power bei unserem dox42 Partner Sven Mahn IT

Sven Mahn IT ist erfahrener Beratungs- und Entwicklungspartner für die ERP-Lösungen Microsoft Dynamics 365 Finance und Supply Chain Management sowie Dynamics AX. Mit kompetenten Dienstleistungen und innovativen Produkten realisiert der ERP-Dienstleister mit Sitz in Hamburg das beste Dynamics für die Geschäftsprozesse seiner Kunden.

Das Leistungsspektrum von Sven Mahn IT reicht von der ERP-Beratung über die Einführung von Dynamics bis hin zur Implementierung von individuellen, auf die Bedürfnisse der Kunden zugeschnittenen Lösungen. Auch nach der Einführung des Dynamics-Systems stehen die Dynamics-Experten ihren Kunden mit umfassenden Dienstleistungen für Betrieb und Support zur Verfügung.

Basierend auf langjähriger Erfahrung in der Beratung und Softwareentwicklung im Bereich Dynamics kann Sven Mahn IT seinen Kunden eine optimale, transparente und kontinuierliche Projektbetreuung durch hochqualifizierte Mitarbeiter bieten. Mit ihrem fundierten System-Know-how werden nationale und internationale Kunden, aber auch Hersteller und andere Dynamics-Partner umfassend unterstützt. Der besondere Fokus liegt dabei auf Qualitätssicherung, Testoptimierung sowie Anwenderschulung und Zertifizierung.

zu Sven Mahn IT

Mehr von Sven

All Experts

Sven Mahn

CEO @ Sven Mahn IT

Sven focuses on using dox42 with …

Power Platform & Workflow
Microsoft D365 | Dynamics
FO / AX

Sven is a dox42 Expert in …

  • dox42 integrations in Microsoft Dynamics 365 & Power Platform
  • ERP solutions Dynamics 365 Finance and Supply Chain Management as well as Dynamics AX
  • Business process and application optimization, especially in production, logistics, trade and accounting
  • Sales document and report generation from trade show sales app and dealer portal with Dynamics 365 & Power Apps

Expert Power at our dox42 Partner Sven Mahn IT

Sven Mahn IT is experienced consulting and development partner for the ERP solutions Microsoft Dynamics 365 Finance and Supply Chain Management as well as Dynamics AX. With competent services and innovative products this ERP service provider, located in Hamburg, realizes the best Dynamics for its customers' business processes.

Sven Mahn IT's services range from ERP consulting and the introduction of Dynamics to the implementation of individual solutions tailored to the needs of customers. Also after the introduction of the Dynamics system, the Dynamics experts are available to their customers with comprehensive services for operation and support.

Based on many years of experience in consulting and software development in Dynamics, Sven Mahn IT can offer its customers optimal, transparent and continuous project support by highly qualified employees. With their in-depth system know-how national and international customers, as well as manufacturers and other Dynamics partners are fully supported. The special focus lies on quality assurance, test optimization as well as user training and certification.

to Sven Mahn IT

More from Sven