Clicky

dox42 Module

dox42 Office Add-Ins

Mit den dox42 Office Add-Ins machen Sie aus bestehenden Word-, Excel- oder PowerPoint-Dateien dox42 Vorlagen.

  • Binden Sie Daten aus beliebigen Quellen ein
  • Verwenden Sie Textbausteine und Bedingungen
  • Gestalten Sie Ihre Vorlagen mit dynamischen Diagrammen, Tabellen, Barcodes und Bildern
Das dox42 Enterprise Add-In beinhaltet: dox42 Word Add-In, dox42 Excel Add-In und dox42 PowerPoint Add-In

dox42 Server

Der dox42 Server verwendet dox42 Vorlagen, um Dokumente in beliebigen Formaten automatisch zu generieren.
Integrieren Sie den dox42 Server nahtlos in Ihre Websites, Applikationen, elektronische Formulare, CRM-Systeme oder Workflows. So automatisieren Sie Ihr Output Management ohne Einschränkungen, denn der dox42 Server arbeitet für:

  • Unlimitierte Benutzer
  • Unlimitierte Dokumente
  • Unlimitierte Channels

dox42SAP

Das Enterprise Module dox42SAP ermöglicht einen schnellen und unkomplizierten Zugriff auf Daten aus SAP, analog zu den bereits mitgelieferten Datenquellen.

  • RFC/BAPI-Bausteine aufrufen
  • Tabellen auslesen

dox42 Dynamics AX | dox42 for Operations

Die Enterprise Module dox42 AX und dox42 for Operations ermöglichen einen schnellen und unkomplizierten Zugriff auf Daten aus Microsoft Dynamics AX und Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Operations, analog zu den bereits mitgelieferten Datenquellen - nahtlos integriert in MS Dynamics AX und Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Operations.


dox42 Dynamics NAV

Erstellen Sie wundervolle Dokumente für Microsoft Dynamics NAV direkt in Microsoft Office. Mit den dox42 Office-Add-Ins nutzen Sie Microsoft Word, Excel und PowerPoint für das intuitive Dokumenten-Design und greifen direkt auf die Daten von Dynamics NAV und vielen weiteren Datenquellen wie SQL, Excel, SharePoint, Office 365 oder anderen ERP-Systemen zu.


dox42 Dynamics CRM

Mit dem Enterprise Module dox42DynamicsCRM können Sie, analog zu den bereits mitgelieferten Datenquellen, auf MS Dynamics CRM online oder on-premise zugreifen und Daten in Ihre Dokumente integrieren.



dox42 LIVE

Mit dox42 LIVE können Sie Ihre Dokumente am Smartphone, Tablet oder von Ihrem Computer zu jeder Zeit und an jedem Ort automatisch über Ihren Browser erstellen. Das ermöglicht es, Ihre Dokumente 24/7 zu generieren, PowerPoint-Präsentationen direkt vom Tablet oder Smartphone aus zu halten und Ihre Excel-Auswertungen immer aktuell zu erstellen – mit voller Datenintegration aus sämtlichen dox42 Datenquellen.


dox42 DocuSign

Mit der dox42 DocuSign Action können automatisch generierte Dokumente via DocuSign für digitale Signaturen in einem Schritt versendet werden. Damit können Sie den gesamten Prozess der Dokumentgenerierung und digitaler Transaktion einfach und flexibel automatisieren.

Clicky

dox42 Modules

dox42 Office Add-Ins

With the dox42 Office Add-Ins you can design your dox42 templates, using your already existing Word, Excel or PowerPoint documents.

  • Configure access to various data sources
  • Use text modules and conditions
  • Design your templates with dynamic charts, tables, barcodes and image

The dox42 Enterprise Add-In consists of the  dox42 Word Add-In, the dox42 Excel Add-In and the dox42 PowerPoint Add-In.

dox42 Server

The dox42 Server uses dox42 templates to generate documents in any format automatically.
Integrate the dox42 Server seamlessly into your websites, applications, electronic forms, CRM-systems or workflows. Automate your Output Management without constraints, as the dox42 Server is working for:

  • Unlimited Users
  • Unlimited Document
  • Unlimited Channels

dox42SAP
The Enterprise Module dox42SAP enables fast and easy access to SAP data, additionally to the already predefined data sources.

  • Call RFC/BAPI-blocks
  • Read tables

dox42 AX | dox42 for Operations

The enterprise modules dox42 AX and for Operations enable fast and unomplicated access to data from Microsoft Dynamics AX and Microsofty Dynamics 365 for Operations, additionally to already provided data sources. - seamlessly integrated in MS Dynamics AX and MS Dynamics 365 for Operations.


dox42 Dynamics NAV

Create wonderful documents for Microsoft Dynamics NAV directly in Microsoft Office. With the dox42 Office Add-Ins you can use Microsoft Word, PowerPoint and Excel for intuitive and smooth document design by directly accessing data from Microsoft Dynamics NAV and many other data sources like SQL, Excel, SharePoint, Office 365 as well as other ERP systems.


dox42 Dynamics CRM

With the Enterprise Module dox42 Dynamics CRM you can access and integrate data from MS Dynamics CRM online and on-premise into your documents easily - additionally to the already predefined data sources.




dox42 LIVE

Using dox42 LIVE, you can generate documents automatically in your browser on your smartphone, tablet and on your PC at any time and everywhere. You can generate your documents 24/7, create PowerPoint presentations directly from your tablet or smartphone, and update your latest analyses in Excel – with full data integration of all dox42 data sources.


dox42 Docusign

The dox42 DocuSign Action is a dox42 Custom Output Action for dox42 Server and enables you to send an automatically generated document via DocuSign for digital signature in just one step. Thus you can automate the whole process of document generation and digital transaction in an easy and flexible way.