Clicky

dox42 und BSH AG stellen den neuen dox42 Document Creator for NAV & CRM auf der Directions EMEA 2017 vor

Directions EMEA dox42 and BSH AG

Besuchen Sie die Silversponsoren dox42 und Business Systemhaus AG auf der DIRECTIONS EMEA 2017 in Madrid, dem größten NAV Event in Europa, am Messestand S14. Außerdem zeigen Michael Zettl (BSH AG) und Christian Bauer (dox42 GmbH) dort in einer Live-Demo intuitives Vorlagendesign mit dem dox42 NAV Document Creator unter dem Thema:
 
"Breaking the Limits of NAV reporting – dox42 for NAV, CRM and Office 365"
am 04.10.2017, 12:30-13:15 Uhr, Raum Bristol

Der dox42 Document Creator for NAV & CRM ermöglicht Ihnen die Erstellung von Templates für Reports und Dokumente aus verschiedenen Datenquellen direkt in Ihrem gewohnten Microsoft Word. So können ohne Programmierkenntnisse schöne Belege gestaltet und später direkt aus Dynamics NAV und CRM heraus erstellt werden. Die Basis für Daten aus Dynamics NAV bilden dabei das Dataset und die Business Logik aus bestehenden NAV-Reports sowie Tabellendaten. Als weitere Datenquellen können stehen SharePoint, Office 365, Dynamics CRM und viele weitere zur Verfügung. Die Aufbereitung der Daten mit Barcodes, Bildern, Textbausteinen und Diagrammen sind keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Anwendungsgebiete sind:

    Alle Standardbelege wie Angebote, Bestellungen, Auftragsbestätigungen etc.
    Spezialanforderungen wie Projektangebote aus dem NAV-Projektmanagement
    Schulungsbestätigungen
    Artikelkataloge
    Etiketten mit Barcodes
    Auswertungen und Berichte/Reports
    und viele mehr

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von der Mächtigkeit des dox42 Document Creators for NAV & CRM und sehen Sie sich die Live-Demo von Michael Zettl und Christian Bauer an! Und bei der Gelegenheit besuchen Sie uns auch gleich an unserem Messestand S14. Wir freuen uns!

Ihre Vortragenden:

Michael Zettl Business Systemhaus AG Christian Bauer dox42


Michael Zettl
General Manager
Head of
Consulting&Development
Business Systemhaus AG

Christian Bauer
CEO
Concept&Development
dox42

Mehr Informationen zum dox42 NAV Document Creator erhalten Sie hier >>

Anmeldung zur Directions EMEA 2017



Anmeldung


Directions EMEA
Wann: 4.-6. Oktober 2017
Wo: Madrid

Session dox42 & BSH AG
Wann: 04.10.2017, 12:30 Uhr
Wo: Raum Bristol, Directions EMEA

dox42 at Directions EMEA 2017

Clicky

dox42 and BSH AG present the new dox42 NAV Document Creator at Directions EMEA 2017

Directions EMEA dox42 and BSH AG

Visit Silver Sponsors Business Systemhaus AG and dox42 at DIRECTIONS EMEA 2017 in Madrid, the world`s largest NAV event in Europe, at their booth S14. Also, Michael Zettl (BSH AG) and Christian Bauer (dox42 GmbH) will show intuitive template design using dox42 NAV Document Creator in a Live-Demo:

"Breaking the Limits of NAV reporting - dox42 for NAV, CRM and Office 365"
October 4th 2017 | 12:30-13:15 | Room Bristol

dox42 NAV Document Creator enables the creation of templates for reports and documents from various data sources directly in your Microsoft Word. That way, wonderful documents can be created, also directly in Dynamics NAV, without any programming skills at all. The data base of Dynamics NAV contains the dataset and business logic from already existing NAV-reports and table data. Further data sources can be SharePoint, Office 365, Dynamics CRM and many more. There are no limits when it comes to processing the data: barcodes, images, text modules, graphs - everything is possible.

Application fields:

- All standardised documents like offers, orders,  order confirmation
- Special requirements like project offers within the NAV-project management
- Confirmation of training courses
- Article Catalogue
- Labels with barcodes
- Analyses and reports
and many more


Convince yourself of the powerfulness of dox42 NAV Document Creator and see the live demo of Michael Zettl and Christian Bauer. And if you're there already, come and visit us at our booth S14. We are looking forward to it!

Your speakers:

Michael Zettl Business Systemhaus AG Christian Bauer dox42


Michael Zettl
General Manager
Head of
Consulting&Development
Business Systemhaus AG

Christian Bauer
CEO
Concept&Development
dox42

More information about the dox42 NAV Document Creator >>

Registration to Directions EMEA 2017



Registration

Directions EMEA

When: October 4th-6th 2017
Where: Madrid

Session dox42 & BSH AG

When: October 4th, 12:30
Where: Raum Bristol, Directions EMEA

 

dox42 at Directions EMEA 2017